Bookshelf

Maya's Newest

letting_450

Letting Go
February 4, 2014

Also Available

storm_450

After the Storm
January 7, 2014

Hot Rerelease

exiled_350

Exiled
March 4, 2014

 

All Maya's Books

This is a list of Maya's books in order by release dates with the newest books listed first. Re-released books are listed with their most recent publication date.

Want to read Maya's books in order by series? Check the Connected Books section!

exiled_350 tempted_450 letting_450 storm_450 simon-2014_350 entice-2013_450 wanted-2013_450 rebel-2013_450 Colters' Gift keep_450 Be With Me breathless_450 Burn steele_450 soul_450 fever_450 highlander-wanted_450 rush_450 gray_450 addiction-newtrade_450 persuasion-newtrade_450 temptation-newtrade_450 surrender-trade_450 possession-newtrade_450 seduction-newtrade_450 never-seduce_350 softly_450 mistress_350 echoes_350 promise_350 whispers_350 never_350 uniform_350 lass_350 inbed_350 road_350 lady_350 hidden_350 daughter_350 no-place_350 pillow_350 The Darkest Hour wild_350 linger_350 Golden Eyes woman_350 wife_350 billionaire_350 songbird_350 affair_350 lair_350 wwwmayabanksc-20 unbroken_350 red-hot_350 mist_350 brazen_350 stay_350 gift_350 pleasure_350 undenied_350 overheard_350 understood_350

 

Ebooks

The timing of Maya's ebook releases varies by publisher. Read on...

Maya’s books published by Silhouette, Berkley (Penguin Group), and Random House, which include her erotic contemporaries for HEAT, the KGI series, Silhouette Desires and Scottish Historicals, are released in both print and ebook format on the same release day.

Maya released her final (for the foreseeable future) ebook with Samhain PublishingColters' Daughter—in February 2011. Samhain books typically come out in ebook format one year ahead of print format, so February 2012 in the case of Colters' Daughter. The precise print date will be posted on the site's Coming Soon page as soon as Maya knows, so stay tuned.

For more information about ebook release dates, please check individual book pages and Coming Soon. And of course, Maya's newsletter announces all releases and rereleases. Make sure you are signed up!

 

Back to top

 

Connected Books

Some of Maya’s books can be grouped into a distinct series with strong overlaying themes. Other books often see continuing characters, and could be considered connected, though perhaps not quite a series. While all of Maya’s books stand on their own, and can be read in any order, please use the following as a guide if revisiting themes and characters makes you happy.

 

The Surrender Series

In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries of desire. In her new trilogy, there’s only one thing left to do: cross them.

The Surrender Trilogy in order:

Letting Go Giving In Taking It All

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Slow Burn Series

Three sizzling novels start off Maya's sexy new romantic suspense series.

The Slow Burn Series in order:

Keep Me Safe In His Keeping Safe at Last

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Breathless Series

Gabe, Jace, and Ash: three of the wealthiest, most powerful men in the country. They're accustomed to getting anything they want. Anything at all.

The Breathless Trilogy in order:

Rush Fever Burn Burn

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Kelly Series

The Kelly/KGI Series centers around a military family. There are six Kelly brothers, all of whom served in different branches of the military. When the idea for this series came to me, the first question that always pops into my mind is where? For me this answer was immediate. I lived in Paris, Tennessee for several years and spent many a day on Kentucky Lake and in the Dover area. For me, it was the perfect place to base the stories.

The Kellys are a lot of fun to write. They’re loyal, hard working, fiercely competitive and family is the most important thing in their lives. Marlene Kelly is the matriarch of the large family and has a penchant for collecting “strays” as her sons tease her endlessly over. Over the years she’s added “adopted” family members to the fold and she incessantly mothers them all. Her most recent addition to the Kelly clan has her sons up in arms, but Marlene didn’t raise six rambunctious sons by being a wimp!

The first book in the series, The Darkest Hour, finds the Kelly family in turmoil after the death of Ethan Kelly’s wife a year before. Rachel was much beloved by all the Kellys and Ethan hides a dark secret about the state of his marriage before her fateful mercy mission to South America—the one she never came back from. Now on the one year anniversary of her death, he receives startling information. She’s alive.

The KGI Series in order:

The Darkest Hour No Place to Run Hidden Away Whispers in the Dark Echoes at Dawn Softly at Sunrise Shades of Gray Forged in Steele After the Storm After the Storm

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Tangled Hearts Series

Maya will be self publishing the Tangled Hearts trilogy, and as such, she will be setting a lower price point for the digital version. At present she doesn't have pricing information on the PRINT edition, but it WILL be available via print on demand but it will only be available to order online and will not be stocked in physical book stores as her other books are.

The Tangled Hearts trilogy will be published in ADDITION to all of Maya's regularly scheduled books and won't interfere with the publication schedule of her existing books. Because she will be writing these and fitting them into an already crowded schedule, she won't announce the publication dates for Always Mine (book 2) or Forever Ours (book 3) until she is certain that the date won't change.

It is her hope for there not to be long periods of time between the release of the first book and subsequent books, and she'll do her very best to get them into your hands as soon as humanly possible.

Because Maya is self publishing this trilogy, she will try to make it possible for ANYONE to be able to purchase and read the books which means there will be no geographical restrictions and they will be available worldwide to readers who are able to purchase digital books online as well as ordering the print edition online as well.

As always, the minute Maya has information on release dates, the information will be posted on this website, Facebook and Twitter as well as be announced in her newsletter to subscribers.

The Tangled Hearts Trilogy in order:

  • Book 1, Theirs to Keep, October 22, 2013
  • Book 2, Always Mine
  • Book 3, Forever Ours
  • More about what's next for the Tangled Hearts Trilogy on the FAQ page »
Theirs to Keep

Back to top of Connected Books

 

Colters' Legacy

Colters' Legacy continues with the stories Colters' Lady and Colters' Daughter. It all began with Colters' Woman and the story of three brothers destined to love and cherish one woman. You can download the free short story sequel, Colters' Wife, in any format from My Bookstore and More. It picks up just a few months after the ending of Colters' Woman and revisits the Colter family in time for the birth of their first child.

Colters' Lady, which released in electronic format June 1, 2010, features the story of Holly's three sons, and Colters' Daughter features the story of Callie Colter, the only daughter and youngest of the Colter siblings.

Colters' Legacy in chronological order:

  • Book 1: Colters' Woman occurs first in the timeline, and has two epilogues:
    • Colters' Wife is an extended epilogue that picks up just a few months from where Colters' Woman left off.
    • Callie's Meadow is a new short epilogue (only available in the reissue of Colters' Woman).
  • Book 2: Colters' Lady is the stand-alone sequel to Colters' Woman, and released in digital format June 2010 and released in print in May 2011.
  • Book 3: Colters' Daughter released in digital format in February 2011 and print in February 2012.
  • Book 4: Colters' Promise released in June 2012 in digital and print formats.
  • Coming Soon! Book 5: Colters' Gift will be released on November 5, 2013 in digital and print formats.
  • More to come! Read all about it on Maya's blog »
  • More about Colters' Legacy on the FAQ page »

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Sweet Series

The Sweet Series is a very steamy collection of stories that revolves around a group of friends and coworkers, most of whom are employed by a security company in Houston, Texas. Each book features a unique hero and heroine, but previous characters are often revisited and you get glimpses of old friends and catch up on relationships from previous books.

The Sweet Series in order:

Sweet Surrender Sweet Persuasion Sweet Seduction Sweet Temptation Sweet Possession Sweet Addiction

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs Series

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood.

The Montgomerys & Armstrongs in order:

never-seduce highlander-wanted

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The McCabe Trilogy

Maya's beguiling new trilogy features three unforgettable brothers risking everything to save their clan and their legacy—and surrender their hearts to love.

The McCabe Trilogy in order:

Watch the McCabe Trilogy trailer:


In Bed with a Highlander Seduction of a Highland Lass Never Love a Highlander

Back to top of Connected Books

 

The Pregnancy and Passion Series

When irresistible tycoons face the consequences of temptation… Maya's Harlequin Desires series features stories of pregnancy and passion!

The Pregnancy and Passion series in order:

Enticed by His Forgotten Lover Wanted by Her Lost Love Tempted by Her Innocent Kiss Undone by Her Tender Touch

Back to top of Connected Books

 

Other Connected Stories

  • In Golden Eyes, you read about Aliyah Carver. Find out what happens to her lost sister, Kaya, in Amber Eyes. Both stories are available in the print anthology, Wild!
  • If you enjoyed Brazen, be sure to check out J.T.’s story and catch up with Jasmine, Seth and Zane in Red-Hot Summer, featuring Maya's novella "Reckless".
Amber Eyes Golden Eyes Red-Hot Summer Brazen

Back to top of Connected Books